Divine She <3

And again you conjured in my fantasy,

Bequeathing me the ecstasy that will last till eternity.

Having eyes like gleaming dewdrops,

Peels my heart and makes my heartbeat pause.

 

You were born human, having features mortal,

Apotheosis in you made you eternal.

Aphrodite blessed you with beauty profuse,

Now Diosa you are which no sane eyes can refuse.

 

Age has gifted you exquisiteness,

Which is visible in your flawless face.

Like a panoramic sunrise at the horizon,

You emanate thy aura to the surroundings.

 

In the shroud of your warm breath,

Solace is the only feeling which can be felt.

It makes my soul melt into a chalice of content,

Guess nothing else I desire from my fate.

 

Thy magical voice sweet like canary,

Fills my heart with profound ecstasy.

The love bird which was dormant in my heart,

Starts chirping the symphony of that Venus’s brat.

 

The touch of your lips on my skin,

Has the power to pull me out of Hades.

It can sprout the saplings of life on the desert of death,

Resuscitate me to life when I will lie dead on my bed.

 

My love to you is chaste like Artemis,

A life with you would be overwhelmed with bliss.

So hold my hand and let my soul sublime,

To the realms superior in the abode of divine.

– Shekhar

Author: shekharsmarmy

Aspire to become a writer

2 thoughts on “Divine She <3”

Leave a Reply

